How to Potty Train Your Porcupine

How to Potty Train Your Porcupine

Regular price $17.99
/

Only 3 items in stock!
This laugh-out-loud picture book is a hilarious take on potty training by a talented New Yorker cartoonist — perfect for fans of If You Give a Mouse a Cookie and How to Babysit a Grandma.


Two children bring home a pet porcupine, but they can only keep her if she’s house-trained! After a whirlwind of increasingly zany approaches, the kids learn that sometimes the best way to solve a problem is to ask nicely. With Tom’s wit and dynamic artwork, this delightful story about learning to pee will bring joy and heart to young readers.

     

You may also like