Christmas Books

Santa Claus and the Dormouse
$17.95

Santa Claus and the Dormouse

Books

Gus, the adorable dormouse, is determined to stay awake and see Santa Claus make his visit in this Christmas story that is sure to warm hearts and ...

View full details
$17.95
The Christmas Story
$35.00

The Christmas Story

Books

Hope and joy radiate from the pages of Robert Sabuda’s new pop-up book celebrating the Nativity.Long ago in the town of Bethlehem, on a bright and ...

View full details
$35.00
The Night Before Christmas Pop Up
$29.99

The Night Before Christmas Pop Up

Books

Award winner Robert Sabuda brings Clement Clarke Moore's classic tale of The Night Before Christmas to life in this festive pop-up edition, sure to...

View full details
$29.99
The Hat
$17.99

The Hat

Books

A delightfully original companion book to Jan Brett’s bestseller The Mitten.When Lisa’s woolen stocking flies off the clothesline, Hedgie finds ...

View full details
$17.99
The Christmas Elf Countdown!
$7.99

The Christmas Elf Countdown!

Books

It’s almost time for Christmas and the elves are busy, busy, busy in this fun and festive holiday lift-the-flap book perfect for fans of HOW TO CAT...

View full details
$7.99
Stopping by Woods on a Snowy Evening
$16.99

Stopping by Woods on a Snowy Evening

Books

Ever since it was published in 1978, the picture-book presentation of Robert Frost’s poem “Stopping by Woods on a Snowy Evening” has been an enduri...

View full details
$16.99
The Mitten
$8.99

The Mitten

Books

One by one, animals in a snowy forest crawl into Nicki's lost white mitten to get warm until the bear sneezes, sending the animals flying up and ou...

View full details
$8.99
Maple & Willow's Christmas Tree
$16.99

Maple & Willow's Christmas Tree

Books

Lori Nichols’s delightful book celebrates the bond of two nature-loving sisters, and their ability to find fantastic kid-powered solutions to any p...

View full details
$16.99
The Crayons' Christmas
$19.99

The Crayons' Christmas

Books

A brand-new Crayons book from the #1 New York Times best-selling duo Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers, just in time for the holidays. This special b...

View full details
$19.99
Christmas Tree Book
$17.99

Christmas Tree Book

Books

Fun facts and holiday cheer from the creator of Strega Nona and Quiet.While picking out their Christmas tree, a couple of curious kids start to won...

View full details
$17.99
Oliver Elephant
$16.99

Oliver Elephant

Books

When Noah goes Christmas shopping with his mom and baby sister, he’s glad to have his toy elephant, Oliver, along in the boring shops. They play pe...

View full details
$16.99
Nutcracker Night
$19.95

Nutcracker Night

Books

Discover the sights, sounds and magic of a night at the ballet that will prepare even the youngest of children for their first theatrical experienc...

View full details
$19.95
The Night Before Christmas
$20.00

The Night Before Christmas

books

Jan Brett’s Christmas classic is a visual masterpiece and includes a DVD to savor!One of Jan Brett’s all-time bestselling Christmas classics comes ...

View full details
$20.00
Peter and Lotta's Christmas
$17.95

Peter and Lotta's Christmas

Books

Peter and Lotta go to live in the country with Aunt Green, Aunt Brown, Aunt Lavender and Uncle Blue. As Christmas approaches, they discover all kin...

View full details
$17.95
Gingerbread Baby
$18.99

Gingerbread Baby

Books

Remember how the Gingerbread Boy is eaten by the fox? Well, not this Gingerbread Baby in a delicious twist to a favorite old tale. It all begins wh...

View full details
$18.99
Elf in the House
$15.99

Elf in the House

Books

The anticipatory excitement of Christmas Eve builds in a festive way in this follow-up to the much-loved Ghost in the House.Jingle-jingle!There’...

View full details
$15.99
The 12 Days of Christmas
$8.99

The 12 Days of Christmas

Books

Pilgrim Lee's beautiful illustrations of a classic song provide the perfect holiday read for your child.With a partidge in a pear tree on page one,...

View full details
$8.99
Merry Christmas from The Very Hungry Caterpillar
$8.99

Merry Christmas from The Very Hungry Caterpillar

Books

Join The Very Hungry Caterpillar for a celebration of all that is festive during the holiday season. This beautiful book features Eric Carle’s brig...

View full details
$8.99